iSoftBet Enters iGaming Agreement With Groupe Partouche

iSoftBet, online casino content provider, has improved its European position after having debuted an integration partnership with Groupe Partouche.

With respect to the Geneva-based, Group Partouche-owned multi-channel operator Casino du Lac Meyrin Switzerland, the deal will see a smattering of the company’s igaming portfolio provided.

With a variety of slot content, completely accredited and compliant with the recently controlled Swiss market, the France-headquartered casino company, which boasts a 42-strong land-based stable, is to improve their online offerings.

Alexander Sosnovski, CEO of Casino du Lac Meyrin igaming, said of the connexion: “iSoftBet was one of the first games and software providers to become available on the Swiss legal market. Groupe Partouche carefully selects its partners and works only with the best to bring popular online games and entertainment to its valuable customers.

“We are very pleased to partner with iSoftBet and expect all our partners to provide stable, state-of-the-art technology and to license many more games for the Swiss market.”

iSoftBet, which supplies to the Swiss market a portfolio of more than 70 titles, such as Jumbo Stampede, Hot Spin, Book of Immortals and Lucky Stripes, shall also provide as part of the collaboration its iNgame range of marketing and real-time gamification devices.

Michael Probert, iSoftBet’s chief commercial officer, commented: “Casino du Lac is a significant premium casino brand in the Swiss market, and we’re delighted to be partnering with them.

“Like so many territories in the past, we have pioneered market entry into Switzerland and have a fully compliant catalogue of high performing online and mobile casino content that is proven to deliver outstanding results for our partners.”

Switzerland became the 16th market opening for iSoftBet after July 2019, when the jurisdiction went online. The manufacturer is accredited in many controlled markets including Italy, the UK, Spain, Belgium, Portugal, Alderney, Romania, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia.